網站私隱政策聲明

本私隱政策的目的在於約束您使用由 Impressed Technology Limited(“Impressed“),一家於香港註冊成立之有限責任公司,所開發的網站 www.impressed.hk ( “網站” )。該網站的主要作用是讓其用戶查看、並獲得關於我們乾洗以及其他服務的信息。

Impressed 會確保所有透過本網站遞交的個人資料,均嚴格遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》 的有關條文處理

信息收集

Impressed 會使用小型文字檔案(cookies)及網站信標(page tagging)記錄我們網站的瀏覽情況,但不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。

小型文字檔案

當使用者用電腦或電子移動設備瀏覽一個網站時,小型文字檔案會建立於電腦或電子移動設備內,這種檔案通常包含匿名而獨有的識別符,用以辨識個別電腦或電子移動設備,但不能用以收集任何個人資料,即是說,不具備辨識網站個別使用者的功能。

Impressed 使用小型文字檔案收集的網站統計資料包括瀏覽人次、使用者對網站及其他網上服務的喜好。

你可選擇接受或拒絕貯存小型文字檔案。如你拒絕貯存小型文字檔案,將不能使用網站上的某些功能。

我們的網站使用谷歌分析,是一項由谷歌公司( “谷歌” )提供的網絡流量分析服務。請參考 http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners以了解更多關於谷歌如何使用在您使用我們的網站時所收集到的數據,以及如何控制發送到谷歌的信息。

此外,您也可以通過使用谷歌廣告設置頁面,或下載和安裝瀏覽器插件( https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout )以防止谷歌去收集及處理的數據 。

網站信標

Impressed 使用 JavaScript 及 像素標籤 (pixel tags) 收集客戶的網站使用模式和其他網上服務的使用模式等統計資料,以及追蹤我們網上廣告的成效。像素標籤是放在特定網頁上的透明圖檔,用以收集瀏覽數據。收集得來的數據經整合及分析後,會用作量度成效,用以改善網站的易用性及其他網上提供的服務/廣告,但不會用以收集個人資料或足以辨識個別使用者的資料。

你可關閉電腦上的 JavaScript,關閉 JavaScript 不會影響你登入網站,但你將不能使用網站的某些功能。

提供個人資料

Impressed 可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、手提電話號碼或電郵地址。Impressed 邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,Impressed 不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

保安

我們十分關注及保障您的保密信息。我們提供實體,電子和程序保障措施,以保護我們處理及儲存的信息。例如,我們嚴格限制并只允許必需使用该信息以營運,開發和改善網絡質素的員工以及第三方服務提供商。請注意,儘管我們将盡力保護我们所處理及儲存的信息,現時並沒有一套安全系統可以百分百防止所有潛在的安全漏洞。

更改

本私隱政策可能會以任何理由不定時作出更新。我們會在這裡張貼最新的私隱政策,並通過電子郵件通知您關於私隱政策的任何變更。因持續使用本網站會将默认您批准我們對本私隱政策作出的任何更改,所以我們建議您定期查閱本私隱政策。

您的同意

通過使用本網站,您同意我們收集和使用,如本聲明所述,您所提供的信息和其他網上活動。

聯繫我們

如果您在使用本網站時對私隱政策有如何問題,或者對我們的運作有疑問,請通過電郵 cs@impressed.hk 與我們聯繫。

如果英文版和中文版的私隱政策之間有任何矛盾或歧義將以英文版本為準。

最後更新: 2015年十一月

本私隱政策的目的在於約束您使用由 Impressed Technology Limited(“Impressed“),一家於香港註冊成立之有限責任公司,所開發的網站 www.impressed.hk ( “網站” )。該網站的主要作用是讓其用戶查看、並獲得關於我們乾洗以及其他服務的信息。

Impressed 會確保所有透過本網站遞交的個人資料,均嚴格遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》 的有關條文處理

信息收集

Impressed 會使用小型文字檔案(cookies)及網站信標(page tagging)記錄我們網站的瀏覽情況,但不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。

小型文字檔案

當使用者用電腦或電子移動設備瀏覽一個網站時,小型文字檔案會建立於電腦或電子移動設備內,這種檔案通常包含匿名而獨有的識別符,用以辨識個別電腦或電子移動設備,但不能用以收集任何個人資料,即是說,不具備辨識網站個別使用者的功能。

Impressed 使用小型文字檔案收集的網站統計資料包括瀏覽人次、使用者對網站及其他網上服務的喜好。

你可選擇接受或拒絕貯存小型文字檔案。如你拒絕貯存小型文字檔案,將不能使用網站上的某些功能。

我們的網站使用谷歌分析,是一項由谷歌公司( “谷歌” )提供的網絡流量分析服務。請參考 http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners以了解更多關於谷歌如何使用在您使用我們的網站時所收集到的數據,以及如何控制發送到谷歌的信息。

此外,您也可以通過使用谷歌廣告設置頁面,或下載和安裝瀏覽器插件( https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout )以防止谷歌去收集及處理的數據 。

網站信標

Impressed 使用 JavaScript 及 像素標籤 (pixel tags) 收集客戶的網站使用模式和其他網上服務的使用模式等統計資料,以及追蹤我們網上廣告的成效。像素標籤是放在特定網頁上的透明圖檔,用以收集瀏覽數據。收集得來的數據經整合及分析後,會用作量度成效,用以改善網站的易用性及其他網上提供的服務/廣告,但不會用以收集個人資料或足以辨識個別使用者的資料。

你可關閉電腦上的 JavaScript,關閉 JavaScript 不會影響你登入網站,但你將不能使用網站的某些功能。

提供個人資料

Impressed 可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、手提電話號碼或電郵地址。Impressed 邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,Impressed 不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

保安

我們十分關注及保障您的保密信息。我們提供實體,電子和程序保障措施,以保護我們處理及儲存的信息。例如,我們嚴格限制并只允許必需使用该信息以營運,開發和改善網絡質素的員工以及第三方服務提供商。請注意,儘管我們将盡力保護我们所處理及儲存的信息,現時並沒有一套安全系統可以百分百防止所有潛在的安全漏洞。

更改

本私隱政策可能會以任何理由不定時作出更新。我們會在這裡張貼最新的私隱政策,並通過電子郵件通知您關於私隱政策的任何變更。因持續使用本網站會将默认您批准我們對本私隱政策作出的任何更改,所以我們建議您定期查閱本私隱政策。

您的同意

通過使用本網站,您同意我們收集和使用,如本聲明所述,您所提供的信息和其他網上活動。

聯繫我們

如果您在使用本網站時對私隱政策有如何問題,或者對我們的運作有疑問,請通過電郵 如果您在使用本網站時對私隱政策有如何問題,或者對我們的運作有疑問,請通過電郵 cs@impressed.hk 與我們聯繫。 與我們聯繫。

如果英文版和中文版的私隱政策之間有任何矛盾或歧義將以英文版本為準。

最後更新: 2015年十一月


關於我們

服務時間

上門服務:
每日下午十二點至凌晨十二點

客戶服務:
每日上午九點至凌晨十二點

公眾假期休息

香港銅鑼灣謝斐道535號
Tower 535 19樓

電話: +852 3956 9541
電郵: cs@impressed.hk

Impressed Facebook
專頁

關於我們

服務時間

上門服務:
每日下午十二點至凌晨十二點

客戶服務:
每日上午九點至凌晨十二點

公眾假期休息

香港銅鑼灣謝斐道535號
Tower 535 19樓

電話: +852 3956 9541
電郵: cs@impressed.hk

Impressed Facebook
專頁

Website Privacy Policy Statement


This privacy policy governs your use of the website www.impressed.hk (“Website”) developed by Impressed Technology Limited (“Impressed”), a limited company incorporated in Hong Kong. The Website serves as a channel for its users to view and obtain information regarding our dry cleaning and other services.

Impressed is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through the Website are handled in strict adherence to the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PD(P)O).

Collection of Information

Impressed will record the visits to the Website by using cookies and page tagging without collecting any personal identifiable information of users.

Cookies
A cookie is a small amount of data created in a computer or mobile device when a person visits a website on the computer or the mobile device. It often includes an anonymous unique identifier. A cookie can be used to identify a computer or mobile device. It, however, is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying an individual user of the website.

Cookies are used by the Impressed to collect statistics about the number of visits of users to the Website and other services offered.

You may choose to accept or reject cookies. If you reject the cookies, you will not be able to use some of the functions of the Website.

Our Website uses Google Analytics, a web traffic analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Please refer to http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners to find out more about how Google uses data when you use our Website and how to control the information sent to Google.

Furthermore, you can prevent Google’s collection and processing of data by using the Google Ads Settings page or downloading and installing their browser plug-in (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout).

Page tagging

JavaScript and pixel tags are used to collect statistics on customer usage patterns of the Website and its services offered; and for tracking the performance of our online promotional activities. A pixel tag is a transparent image placed on certain webpages to collect data on user activities. The collected data are aggregated and analyzed for measuring the effectiveness, improving the usability of the Website and the services / online advertisements provided. No personal or identifiable information about a visitor would be collected.

You may disable JavaScript on your computer. Disabling JavaScript should not affect your access to the Website, but you will not be able to use some of the Website functions.

Provision of Personal Data

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to Impressed through the Website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, mobile number, or e-mail address. Impressed will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, Impressed will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Security

We are concerned about safeguarding the confidentiality of your information. We provide physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect information we process and maintain. For example, we limit access to this information to authorized employees and contractors who need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve the Website. Please be aware that, although we endeavor provide reasonable security for information we process and maintain, no security system can prevent all potential security breaches.

Changes

This Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time for any reason. We will notify you of any changes to our Privacy Policy by posting the new Privacy Policy here and/or informing you via email. You are advised to consult this Privacy Policy regularly for any changes, as continued use is deemed approval of all changes.

Your consent

By using the Website, you consent to the collection and use of your information and other activities as outlined in this Statement.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding privacy while using the Website, or have questions about our practices, please contact us via email at cs@impressed.hk.

This Privacy Policy has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Last updated: November 2015


This privacy policy governs your use of the website www.impressed.hk (“Website”) developed by Impressed Technology Limited (“Impressed”), a limited company incorporated in Hong Kong. The Website serves as a channel for its users to view and obtain information regarding our dry cleaning and other services.

Impressed is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through the Website are handled in strict adherence to the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PD(P)O).

Collection of Information

Impressed will record the visits to the Website by using cookies and page tagging without collecting any personal identifiable information of users.

Cookies

A cookie is a small amount of data created in a computer or mobile device when a person visits a website on the computer or the mobile device. It often includes an anonymous unique identifier. A cookie can be used to identify a computer or mobile device. It, however, is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying an individual user of the website.

Cookies are used by the Impressed to collect statistics about the number of visits of users to the Website and other services offered.

You may choose to accept or reject cookies. If you reject the cookies, you will not be able to use some of the functions of the Website.

Our Website uses Google Analytics, a web traffic analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Please refer to http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners to find out more about how Google uses data when you use our Website and how to control the information sent to Google.

Furthermore, you can prevent Google’s collection and processing of data by using the Google Ads Settings page or downloading and installing their browser plug-in (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout).

Page tagging

JavaScript and pixel tags are used to collect statistics on customer usage patterns of the Website and its services offered; and for tracking the performance of our online promotional activities. A pixel tag is a transparent image placed on certain webpages to collect data on user activities. The collected data are aggregated and analyzed for measuring the effectiveness, improving the usability of the Website and the services / online advertisements provided. No personal or identifiable information about a visitor would be collected.

You may disable JavaScript on your computer. Disabling JavaScript should not affect your access to the Website, but you will not be able to use some of the Website functions.

Provision of Personal Data

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to Impressed through the Website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, mobile number, or e-mail address. Impressed will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, Impressed will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Security

We are concerned about safeguarding the confidentiality of your information. We provide physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect information we process and maintain. For example, we limit access to this information to authorized employees and contractors who need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve the Website. Please be aware that, although we endeavor provide reasonable security for information we process and maintain, no security system can prevent all potential security breaches.

Changes

This Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time for any reason. We will notify you of any changes to our Privacy Policy by posting the new Privacy Policy here and/or informing you via email. You are advised to consult this Privacy Policy regularly for any changes, as continued use is deemed approval of all changes.

Your consent

By using the Website, you consent to the collection and use of your information and other activities as outlined in this Statement.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding privacy while using the Website, or have questions about our practices, please contact us via email at cs@impressed.hk.

This Privacy Policy has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Last updated: November 2015


About Us

About Us
FAQ
Terms and Service
Privacy Policy

Service Hours

Pickup and Delivery:
Daily from 12pm to 12am

Customer Service:
Daily from 9am to 12am

Closed during public holidays

19/F, Tower 535,
535 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3956 9541
Email: cs@impressed.hk

Like us on Facebook

About Us

About Us
FAQ
Terms and Service
Privacy Policy

Service Hours

Pickup and Delivery:
Daily from 12pm to 12am

Customer Service:
Daily from 9am to 12am

Closed during public holidays

19/F, Tower 535,
535 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3956 9541
Email: cs@impressed.hk

Like us on Facebook